Testimonials

Professional and responsive
R Co - October 2020

Have been with Chidiac Realty for many years now with Sevil as my property manager.

She is always so professional and responsive. Highly recommend and Thanks Sevil for always making everything stress free!!

Hassle free communication
David Keane - October 2020

I've been using Chidiac Realty as my property managers for a number of years and what I have experienced is the upmost professionalism. Sevil is always ever so helpful and keeps me well informed of any issues. She consistently displays fantastic professionalism and hassle free communication and is ever so easy to deal with. She always has the interest of both the owner and the tenants by keeping us both well looked after. Thanks Sevil and everyone at Chidiac Realty for looking after my best interests.

Professionalism and friendly nature
Saf - October 2020

Daniela Lombardo, is an absolute pleasure to deal with, her professionalism and friendly nature is one of the many reasons I loved her as my property manager whilst renting through Chidiac Realty. I couldn’t have been any happier with her prompt service. Thank you Daniela. Highly recommended!!!

High quality services
Dao Ao - October 2020

I am very happy with the high quality services they provided for all those years. Especially mentioned my account manager Daniela Lombardo who is always prompt and efficient.

Great experience
Marina Konysheva - October 2020

Great experience as a tenant! My property manager, Bo Zhang, has been very accommodating and responsive to all my communication, including maintenance requests. I feel like a valued tenant. The rest of the team were just as good if they had to step in when Bo was unavailable. Highly recommended! I would also not hesitate to lease my property with Chidiac (if I had one haha) as I know first-hand that it will be well-looked after. Great job guys!

Prompt and professional service
Jenny Xu - October 2020

As a landlord, I am more than pleased with the service I receive from Chidiac Realty in particular my Property Manager Daniela Lombardo. I always receive prompt and professional service. I would highly recommend Chidiac Realty and Daniela.

Highly recommended
Adam Figueira - October 2020

The responsiveness of my property manager has always been the selling point for me. Tayla has always been there for any issues we might have as a tenant. Highly recommended.

Absolute delight
Saskia Eichler - October 2020

Tayla from Chidiac Realty has honestly been an absolute delight. ever professional and incredibly easy to deal with. I cannot recommend Tayla more.

Very professional and friendly
Parisa Ghasri - October 2020

Bo Zhang was our property manager, very professional and friendly . Always responsive when sending him emails and msgs.

Expertise, efficiency, thoroughness and patience
Yang Ken - October 2020

One of my friend recommended Bo to me. I've been very happy with the service he provides to me.

Bo is an expert in managing properties and he surely knows what he is doing. He patient and detailed with all my questions/doubts. Having dealt with different property managers, I would say I feel most satisfied this time because of Bo's expertise, efficiency, thoroughness and patience.

I would highly recommend Bo.

Accommodating and most helpful
Samantha Povey - October 2020

My experience with Chidiac Realty has been excellent. I have been extremely well looked after by all staff especially Daniela Lombardo who was very accommodating and most helpful. I look forward to dealing with the team at Chidiac again in the future and would absolutely recommend them.

Had the best experience
Maryke van Zyl - October 2020

What a great Realty! Had the best experience renting with them. Bo was our agent. He was professional, always willing to help and communication was excellent! Thank you Bo!

Professional, prompt and informative
Laura Raguine - September 2020

Alex was very professional, prompt and informative. He is very familiar with the real estate market and the properties he is selling. He went above and beyond our expectations and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to others buying/selling in the area and would hopefully deal with him and Chidiac Realty again in the future.

Amazing real estate agent!!
Sara Bitenc - September 2020

Alex is an Amazing real estate agent!! He made the sell process of our unit really smooth abd kept us informed all the way. Thanks Alex!

Helpful in assisting us buying our first home
Tom Treseder - September 2020

Alex was so helpful in assisting us buying our first home. Throughout the entire process he was so accommodating and assisting , answering any concerns we had. He took his time to show us inspections we may be interested in on a Sunday to fit in with our schedules. Overall very happy with the experience and Alex’s professionalism.

Exceeding beyond expectation
Fred Nyunt - September 2020

Alex is very professional to deal.

No pressure and no hassling unlike other agents.

No unwanted phone calls either

Exceeding beyond expectation to us.

There is support and help to get our property in market from day one to settlement without being required for the vendor to follow up.

Strongly recommended to any seller/ buyer to deal with this agent We are the investors and had experienced with many agents yet we acknowledged that his performance was second to none.

Good knowledge of Wentworth Point
Chong Zhang - September 2020

Good knowledge of Wentworth Point, swift match for property and buyer, my property was sold at first private inspection to a cash buyer from his database without any advertisement. Always timely respond to call/message/email.

Best in the area!
David kim - September 2020

Best in the area! Professionalism and knowledge 5 out of 5.

Very professional and friendly
Alicia Khoury - September 2020

Alex has extensive knowledge of the property market and has always been very helpful over the years. Whether it was with renting out our property or just recently selling it for us, he has always kept us up to date along the way in a very professional and friendly manner. We highly recommend him and the team from Chidiac Realty.

Excellent service!
Cissy Zhan - September 2020

Excellent service. Everything was taken care of. Alex managed to sell my property during the lock down. Much appreciated! Highly recommended.

Never had a better selling experience
Michael Ryan - September 2020

Alex’s advice regarding the market, presentation of my property, and potential buyer assessments was spot on. His access to an already qualified list of buyers, combined with those he attracted through advertising and promotion got me a great result, and a timely one.

Alex’s regular progress checkpoints with me were also spot on. I’ve never had a better selling experience.

Highly experienced agent
Jateen Makwana - February 2020

Alex is highly experienced agent who makes real estate process very easy. As soon as I met Alex, he impressed me with his enthusiasm for selling my property. He went above and beyond his normal activities as an agent because I went overseas and was unable to assist in setting up the unit for display purposes. His suggestions are highly professional and greatly benefited in obtaining the sale of my property. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to obtain an enthusiastic and experienced agent !

Really professional agent
Sunny Li - December 2019

Alex is a really professional agent. He has great local knowledge and knows the market very well. High recommended agent if you have property considering for sale at Wentworth Point.

Hit the mark
Andrew Carter - December 2019

Market knowledge was excellent. Open for inspections were well advertised with real buyers attending. Feedback was also excellent on prospective buyers. Negotiations hit the mark with the property selling for full listing price. Overall an excellent Real Estate Agency.

Very professional and knowledgeable
Antonio Chan - December 2019

Alex Chidiac and his team were very professional and knowledgeable of the area, his recommendations to enhance the property and increase the probability of selling at a difficult time of the market was spot on. The property was sold within the first week of advertisement at a price above my expectation. Recommend Chidiac 100%.

Extremely professional and well versed
Leigh Bonnefin - December 2019

He was extremely professional and well versed in his craft. Being retired agents ourselves it is hard to come by someone who actually does what he says and is good at it. We also use his office for management and they are equally good which is even more amazing in our experience.

Amazing price in just 3 weeks!
Teresa Lowe - December 2019

Alex helped my husband and I with the sale of our investment property, he put forward a plan that made sense including some minor renovations that helped us get an amazing price in just 3 weeks! If you're thinking of selling you must talk to him.

All the staff are honest, reliable, knowledgeable, professional.
Jin Wang - September 2020

I know about Chidiac Realty about 8 years. As a Property owner, I would love to ask Chidiac team to manage our property for leasing and selling. Also, I did refer my friends and families as well. If you have a property, you would like to lease or sell, I highly recommend this company. All the staff are honest, reliable, knowledgeable, professional, incredibly. Qualified customer service and timely communication . Especially, if you have some bad experience with the property management or you have trouble with the tenants, please feel free to call them, they always provide the best response and helpful suggestions.

Excellent professional services
Derek Chan - September 2020

As a landlord, I am extremely happy with Chidiac Realty's excellent professional services. If you are looking to lease your properties, look no further. No one will do better than Chidiac Realty!

Customer service of the highest degree
Preet Oberai - September 2020

Genuinely an A grade agency. Customer service of the highest degree. Clear and timely communications, solid recommendations and reliable.

Dedicated, professional and customer service focused business
Mark Van De Pol - September 2020

I have never dealt with a more dedicated,professional and customer service focused business.

Exceptional customer service and professional standards
Aisling Clarke - September 2020

We have had the pleasure of renting a property through Chidiac for the past year and have only ever received exceptional customer service and professional standards from them. Daniel Gagliardi is highly skilled at what he does and will ensure the needs of your property is met, one thing that Daniel complies with is ensuring the needs are corrected with us as a tenant and if needs any other attention is needed, he rises to it very promptly. Daniel has by far been the best property agent we have dealt with so far and would highly recommend Chidiac Realty to anyone we know.

Any queries they were actioned swiftly and to satisfaction!
Jehan Hapuarachchi - September 2020

Daniel Gagliardi has provided the utmost professional services I have seen in years. He has ensured if my housemate or I had any queries they were actioned swiftly and to satisfaction!

Excellent customer service and highly recommended
Sophie Tan - September 2020

Definitely good experience with Chidiac, especially my property manager Daniel Gagliardi, he is professional and solve requests promptly. Excellent customer service and highly recommended one for both tenants and owners.

Highly professional and responsive
Vikas Sharma - September 2020

I am very happy with Chidiac and the great service provided by them. Tayla Brown is a wonderful property manager, highly professional and responsive. Cannot say enough good things about Chidiac and its staff.

A great professional team that truly care about their work
Anh Tran - September 2020

Sevil is very welcoming and happy to assist any of our questions and requests. Overall a great professional team that truly care about their work.

Very helpful and responsive
- September 2020

Sevil has been very helpful and responsive, no matter what the request was.

Respectful, responsive and very professional
Scott Lucas - September 2020

As a tenant we have always found Daniel Gagliardi from Chidiac Realty to be respectful, responsive and very professional. Very highly recommended for landlords and tenants.

By far the best Realty Agency I have come across, I highly recommend them
Paul - September 2020

It is our immense pleasure to recommend Daniel Gagliardi as a real estate agent through Chidiac Realty for any individual or family searching for the ideal home for their unique situation. Daniel is highly talented and made excellent use of the relevant market information and real estate databases to quickly find us a variety of homes for rent. A master with the contract negotiations, Daniel came up with a deal that was good for us and made the owner happy as well.

Super efficient, professional and helpful with accommodating any needs
Jessica Jebraiel - September 2020

Sevil has to be one the best agents I know! She has made our rental experience so comfortable and stress free. Super efficient, professional and helpful with accommodating any needs. Highly recommend Chidiac Realty! Thank you, Sevil.

Extremely good communication and professional
Angela Thompson - September 2020

Our property manager was Dannica who was absolutely fantastic and she went the extra mile with everything, including getting our bond back and fixing issues in our apartment. Extremely good communication and professional. I would recommend this real estate to everyone.

Very accommodating and responsive
Marina Konysheva - September 2020

Bo Zhang, has been very accommodating and responsive to all my communication, including maintenance requests. I feel like a valued tenant. The rest of the team were just as good if they had to step in when Bo was unavailable

Constantly going above and beyond
Bill M - September 2020

Daniela is always so prompt, constantly going above and beyond. Our experience has been nothing but perfect since the day we've moved in. Thanks Daniela, you are a real delight and fantastic to deal with.

The people at Chidiac made our experience a very enjoyable one
Jesse Fitzgerald - September 2020

As a first time renter, Chidiac Realty have set the bar very high. From the moment that we booked our first inspection, right up until handing back the keys, the people at Chidiac made our experience a very enjoyable one. Everyone that we worked with was great, but a special mention needs to be made of our agent Daniel Gagliardi. He was professional in our correspondence, responsive to messages and calls, and accommodating with all requests and questions. Any needs that we had were met within 24 hour's notice. I would definitely recommend these guys!

Available, professional, supportive and most importantly, an integral part of the community where they work.
Jennifer - September 2020

Daniela has helped enormously at times when I needed someone to advocate for me, has always answered my questions quickly and efficiently and has gone above and beyond to help me. I would highly recommend Chidiac Realty to anyone who needs an agent who is available, professional, supportive and most importantly, an integral part of the community where they work.

Great experience. Felt very supported along the searching and buying process.
Isabella Nicholas - June 2020

Cristian was great to deal with from the get go. He has great market knowledge and you can tell he has a passion for what he does. Cristian was always keeping us updated with new properties coming on the market until we found the perfect one. A huge thank you for your hard work and support !!

Professional, Honest, Reliable and Knowledgeable
Chizhou Xu - June 2020

Whatever we needed, John was there every step of the way. No matter what time of the day or night, he responded to every text, phone call or email. His knowledge of the local area and market meant that no question went unanswered.

John displayed a genuine interest in finding the right property for his clients.
Jennifer Raheb - June 2020

At the "wonderful" age of 72, I set out to buy a unit.

Never having purchased a property myself before, John Ye and the team at Chidiac Realty were wonderful. From the start they listened to my many requirements, kept me up to date weekly with new properties, guided me through the negotiating and purchasing processes, and supported me through to settlement and moving in. Always professional, knowledgeable, patient and respectful.

Professional and friendly - highly recommended especially for first home buyers
Chris Z And Sean G - June 2020

My partner and I are first home buyers who basically have no idea of the process/the market when we started browsing. John is very professional and kindly suggested us to get a pre-approval ASAP. We took his advice and it turned out to be very helpful - we managed to get through the browsing - negotiating - contract stage very smoothly.

He is also professional in the sense that he can recommend properties that fit the criteria and is happy to arrange intensive inspections if the buyer so requested. When we first contacted John, he did not only show us the property we asked about, but also the other four properties that meet our requirements. We did 6 inspections in a row, which was emotionally and physically challenging. But John was patient and friendly throughout the whole process.

We are impressed by his professionalism and patience. So we decided to buy our first property from John. We recommended John to our friends who are interested in getting new property. And we would also like to recommend him to everyone who is new to this market.

Excellent Agent!
Jordan - June 2020

Cristian was very friendly and easy to deal with, always available and provided top service. His knowledge on the market and the area was second to none. He was always willing to provide assistance and made the process of buying a property much easier and enjoyable. During the process of finding my property, Cristian was by far the most transparent and instilled a great sense of comfort that I was getting honest communications. Highly recommend! Thanks again Cristian.

Vendor Agent
Ada - May 2020

John has been an exceptional agent to deal with. He has managed the sale process above and beyond my expectation. His knowledge, skill sets and negotiation skills been brilliant, I can’t recommend anyone else but John for being my agent. Very happy with outcome.

Perfect Services and Professional agent
Qi Zhang - May 2020

Nice guy and perfect services.

He provide us excellent service
Miao Pan - May 2020

He is a professional sales, he know what we want and help us alot. He is kind, reliable, friendly and provide us excellent service.

Simply the best. Simply customer-centric agent.
Isaac Kim Hye Jin Choi - May 2020

My wife and I have met him as the vendor’s agent. As a first home buyer, we did not have enough knowledge about the market and the purchasing process. He has always been willing to assist us from A to Z. He is honest, prompt, easy-going and knowledgeable. He catches what you miss and provides the best, simply the best solution for you no matter you are a vendor or a buyer. He is one of the most honest and best real estate agents we have met in Sydney.

We will definitely come back to him for the next properties very soon.

Great first home time buyer experience
David James Case - April 2020

John was very professional in they way he conducted the sale of the property.

excellent service
Wenru Zhao - April 2020

highly professional service provide by John.

Truly professional and reliable agent
Chris - April 2020

John has helped my family purchasing 2 properties so far. Always approachable with professional advices and guidance throughout purchasing journey. Best agent in the area so far

Genuine service
Jake Jun Yong Oh - April 2020

John was always genuine from start to finish.

Awesome Job!
Stephanie Jane Singer - April 2020

John had excellent knowledge of the market and gave great advice throughout the whole experience. I got an excellent price for my property and that was down to John’s amazing real estate skills.

Wonderful Property Agent
Wenru - April 2020

Highly professional agent, provide excellent comprehensive services. Wonderful experience of selling my property with John.

1 — 60 of 170 items

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.