Testimonials

Highly Recommend
Jody - February 2020

John Ye is the best agent I have dealt with EVER! John sold the unit “off market” within two weeks and I was very happy with his service. He was extremely professional, helpful, honest, a great communicator who kept me updated constantly and delivered on everything he said he would. He went above and beyond to assist me with the sale. I would highly recommend John.

Thanks Cristian!
Winny P - February 2020

Cristian was the seller's agent on a property sale I was recently involved in. I found Cristian to be very professional and friendly through the process. Despite multiple setbacks through the process, Cristian was able to put his best foot forward throughout and helped all parties see it through wonderfully.

I am grateful for Cristian's help through the process and would gladly recommend him to prospective sellers.

Unparalleled Exceptional Client Service
Elaine - February 2020

Cristian was professional, genuine and extremely knowledgeable from the very first conversation we had at the inspection through to the end. Purchasing a property is one of the few biggest lifetime milestones, and Cristian's amazing support and service has without a doubt been saved and attached to this happy memory. He has gone above and beyond in delivery through his unparalleled service, so recommending Cristian is an understatement! Would highly recommend!

Cristian - Chidiac Realty
Bianca - February 2020

Cristian was incredibly professional and constantly on the ball, there wasn't a step in the entire selling process that we weren't kept in the loop. He provided great strategic insights during the selling period over the Christmas break. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the team at Chidiac.

421/23 Savona Dr
Joe Michelle - February 2020

Cristian was sensational from start to finish. Every question was answered honestly and thoroughly. He helped us throughout with every phone call and visit. We will highly recommend Cristian and Chidiac for further buying or selling. Cristian went above and beyond in helping us reach our family’s dream. Thank you so much.

Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Kitty Dustin Rowe - January 2020

Cristian was excellent to liaise with. Any time we had a question, he had an answer. He was very thorough and took the time to show us around the complex. Glad we got Cristian as the sellers agent.

Definitely the best
Michelle Feng - January 2020

John is definitely the best real estate agent I've met. He provided professional suggestion of sales strategies, also helped me to prepare the property nice and quick. His judgement of the market, buyers and my property were precise which helped me to sell my property quick and with very good price. He was so responsible that he gave me feedback about every visitors. I will definitely recommend John to any other family and friends.

Amazing experience
Giulia R Kevin C - January 2020

Kevin and I both had an amazing first experience with John as our real estate agent. He knew so much about the market and helped us in many ways with buying our perfect first home! John’s communication and professionalism was exceptional and we look forward to working with him in the future. Would highly recommend!

Professional, Genuine and Helpful
Edward - December 2019

From the initial inspection through the negotiation process and onto settlement Cristian provided a professional, genuine and helpful guiding hand.

He was willing to assist with all enquiries, provided prompt responses and followed through with all arrangements. This was a great help when the necessary preparations that have to be organised for a purchase to be successful are within tight time constraints.

I have no hesitation in recommending Cristian and Chidiac Realty to any prospective buyer.

Outstanding, Professional, Great Customer Service
Terry Livingstone - December 2019

From the Initial inquiry to the property inspections, John has been nothing short of professional, his follow up and customer care has been better then any of the other agents in the area. John listened to my needs and showed me everything in my price range that was listed within their office. I found the property I liked.

John was the only agent that called me back and followed me up. if I ever decide to sell I will give it to John.

great service and really helpful
Chester - December 2019

John is an agent with great experience, really helpful during the negotiation process.

Delighted it was a quick process
Michaeland Diane - December 2019

We recently decided to sell our apartment and after speaking to John Ye we were confident that he would achieve the price that we wanted and also to sell it quickly in a tough market. John was consistent with communication, keeping us informed on the progress of the sale. Not only did he do a great job at finding a buyer so quickly he even managed to repair our fly screen door and power point :). I can highly recommend John Ye if you are thinking of selling your property at Wentworth Point.

Fantasy job
Jiazhou - December 2019

John is very professional.

The best one we’ve ever met.
Huirong - November 2019

John is a very professional and nice man. He did all the best to help us to sell our property within a short period and with a good price. He thought much more than us for our benefits. We are so appreciated to his great job.

Great experience!
Christie - November 2019

John is very professional and he has great knowledge of the local market. I would highly recommend John!

Cristian is an excellent agent
Kavit - November 2019

Cristian is a very helpful agent and always responds on time. He has guided me throughout this process and i am very pleased with him.

Re purchase of property through Chidiac Realty
Yvonne - November 2019

John is very motivated and professional - was willing to meet us after business hours both to view the property and to sign the contract. His communication was excellent. We were very pleased with the price we paid for the property which was largely due to his persistence.

Sale of Property
Cameron - November 2019

John was excellent throughout the process of the sale of my property and he made everything easy and simple with the sale. My property was sold within 10 days and i can highly recommend John for his professionalism and his sale knowledge. I can not thank him enough for this.

speedy sale
Yia - November 2019

Best agent ever, John was extremely informative throughout the sale process (he would update me on the progress of sale daily without fail). My property was sold within days off the market which saved me thousands of dollars on advertising. I would definitely refer him to all our friends. Thank you John

Best @ WWP
SFeng - November 2019

The best agent at Wentworth Point. Responsible and efficient!strongly recommend!

Great agent, makes the entire process smooth and carefree
Sandy TM - November 2019

John is a good communicator, prompt in his replies and makes the process of purchasing a property straightforward.

Excellent service
Stephen - October 2019

Excellent service and very professional

John Ye most helpful
Eric - September 2019

John was very professional and most helpful I will definitely call him for assistance on purchasing another property soon

I would recommend John Ye to anyone

A very good sale experience
Tingb - September 2019

We had a very good sales experience with John. He is very professional and taking care of both sides, owner and buyer. Our property was sold fast with good result.

Our experience with John Ye for selling our property at Wentworth Point
Hua - September 2019

I would highly recommend John to anyone wanting to sell a property. He advised us through the entire process, from start to finish. He knew everything to do, including how to present the property, how to furnish it, what to do, even down to the little things like the lighting to highlight the correct areas, and what fixtures and fittings to change/upgrade to. His knowledge in the industry is unsurpassed by anyone I have ever dealt with. He even went out of his way to help us change fixtures and fittings himself to ensure the property was as attractive to potential buyers as possible. Then into the buyer negotiation phase he excelled. When you thought it couldn't get any better, he went over and above expectations. He is just the BEST to deal with! I would use him in future in any property sale.

Thanks!

Neil & Karen

Experience with Cristian
Nichole - September 2019

Cristian is always very helpful and patient. Thank you so much for all his effect.

very professional and helpfull
Bruno - August 2019

I have recently a very good experience with John he has showed himself very knowledgeable

and his advice's were very useful, will gladly engage is services in future business

Seamless experience with John Ye
Sunando - August 2019

John helped us through all phases of the new home purchase and was also very transparent and displayed high levels of integrity in his dealings.

Friendly and professional
Daniel Pavia Bren - August 2019

We found John to be friendly, professional, honest and proactive. I would definitely recommend John and use him again.

A true professional and a person who cares
Tyronne - August 2019

John Ye is a true professional who was most accommodating of our requests to view properties, even repeat views of apartments at short notice. He is kind, patient, and answered all our questions with honesty. He provided good advice, and went the extra mile to help, show us around and explain the amenities and costs. He was always cheerful and pleasant despite the demands and pressures of his work. He demonstrated a deep knowledge of the property market. He is quick to respond to queries - even late at night. Thanks John for your help.

Very good!
Sylvia X - August 2019

good knowledge, professional, helpful

Best Agent in Inner West of Sydney
Kai Mary - July 2019

John is a very professional Real Estate agent with many years of experience.He provides great service. When selling our property, he made great efforts and tried his best. He did a lot of private inspections for the buyers, many of them were in after hours. He always called us immediately after the inspections and kept us updated. We never missed any potential buyers and are satisfied with the result.

I highly recommand John for you. He is one of the best agents in Inner West of Sydney and the No.1 agent in Wentworth Point.

Best agent I've ever dealt with
Champsman - July 2019

John is very professional and knowledgeable of the local market. I felt he really took the time to step us through the process and felt fully informed about his approach.

He was very detail oriented which is really important in selling a property and was highly responsive to our questions and flexible for our needs.

John and the Chidiac team are fantastic

My experience with John Ye
Kai Ho - July 2019

John is highly professional, very knowledgable and responsive. As a first time buyer, he helps me in every aspects in my home buying process.

Excellent Experience with John
Steve - July 2019

As the owner of the property, my expectation would be sale the property at a price as high as possible. John came with a very organized mindset and sophisticated strategy which is stated as "Bad Price", "Market Price" and "Excellent Price". From there, he started to build up his communications with categorized promising potential buyers who have been proactively pursuing properties in the area and constantly keep a clear & responsive channel for communication with me as an owner along the whole journey.

To be honest, It's not really easy to make any decisions from an owner's perspective. Along the journey, John kept communicating and giving very professional advise towards the different offers. Luckily, i had 3 reasonable offers from the first inspection off the market and John followed it up and made quick actions against those offers. Therefore, due to his excellent communication skills, professionalism and genuineness, surprisingly, my property has been sold within 5 business days off the market at a very impressive price.

I wanna take this opportunity to thank John for his effort and continuous support on the journey. He always step into owner's shoes and tend to help owners build up visibilities & confidence. I wish John the best.

Happy Days!
Z - July 2019

The experience of purchasing a home can be intimidating, daunting and at times disappointing. I was lucky enough to have Cristian as my agent, as he was diligent without being over-bearing in his approach to helping me find what I was looking for. No feat was too difficult, all questions answered with integrity and honesty. I would be happy to recommend him to family and friends.

Excellent agent with good result
Cloud - June 2019

John is very responsible and always in touch with us, keeping us posted with every open house. We house was sold faster than we thought in a difficult market.

The best in Wentworth Point
Joseph - May 2019

John and the team at Chidiac Realty are undoubtedly the best in Wentworth Point. John’s attention to detail, tenacity and market knowledge are second to none. Be wary of the other agents in the area that will push for auctions to get a quick sale rather than the best result for your property.

Great agent
LUe - May 2019

I've recommended John Ye to everyone I know. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor like John.

A professional agent
Nasser - April 2019

John is always available for all kinds of questions and updates in time, which makes us at ease. He helps making good decisions without being too pushy. On one occasion he was available to help on his day off which was a public holiday. We definitely recommend him.

Responsive, friendly and went beyond the mile
Maria Z - April 2019

John provides very good service to us. He’s helpful and prompt in queries. He really went the extra mile to help us settle in even after the settlement. Thanks

Satisfactory
Firsthomebuyer - April 2019

Professional, responsible, and most importantly he was responsive to all my inquiries. Happy with my first home purchase

Professional and Helpful
Leanne - April 2019

Cristian Malgioglio has been the most professional real estate agent that I have met while searching for a property. He maintained contact and assisted me in the negotiation process in an honest and helpful manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Chidiac Realty to other potential buyers.

Great Agent
Leoa - March 2019

Very knowledgeable, very helpful, goes out of the way to make your experience as comfortable as possible.

Very professional
Roberto - March 2019

I highly recommend top service

Fantastic Agent
Wayne - March 2019

John Ye provided a well managed continous service during the sale of our unit... updates were daily, expertise in repair personel & enthusiasm right to finale sale..

Genuine and trustworthy!
Jenni Dunston - March 2019

Cristian goes beyond and above - he is genuine, good natured and so helpful! I would not hesitate to use him again and I recommend him most highly. A charming young man!

Professional Agent
Gaila - March 2019

Christian was from the very first very professional and committed to good service. Christian was also readily available and worked seemleasly between parties to achieve a good outcome.

Very Knowledgable
Christinaand Luke - March 2019

Cristian was very helpful from the onset, particularly as we were first home buyers. His professionalism and efficiency helped ease any fears of concerns we had with purchasing our first home. He is a great asset to the Chidiac team and we can not thank him enough.

Great agent
Lu - March 2019

Cristian is very professional and helpful in helping me source out my ideal home. He is patient and insightful for providing me with good advice when I chose my property.

excellent agent
Pei Liao - March 2019

excellent agent,patient and reliable.also has strong ability to get the best outcome.

Great agent
Wei Liang - March 2019

Thank you John, it was great working with you. You are very professional and has good knowledge of the market and suburn profilies. It was a lovely and friendly experience. Thanks again.

The perfect agent
Lintu Teji - January 2019

Cristian is very knowlegable not just about the property but everything around it as such the history of the building, neighbourhood, locality, property market etc. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect agent. He is very clear in his communication and always available when contacted. A very likable person to work with. We are extremely delighted to have met him and about our decision of buying the property for which Cristian had made the process so much simpler for a first time buyer.

Caring and committed agent
Jenni Dunston - January 2019

John is a lovely person who goes out of his way to ensure his clients' happiness! He is organised, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others or in using him again.

Great Agent!
Shiying Cui - December 2018

Very helpful, thanks a lot.

Highly recommended
Vand L - December 2018

John is doing a fantastic job while helping us selling the property. Marvelous market knowledge with efficiency communication while approachable all the time. We highly recommend John if you selling your property in Wentworth point. He is definitely the one you should go with. Many thanks again to John and his team.

Excellent Agent!!!
Stephan Matthew C - December 2018

Johny is an agent that I will continue doing business with him in the future.

I know that as an agent they has to sale but with him I found that his priorities are so honest, helpfully and trustworthy that it is a pleasure and peace of mind to work with him.

Regards

Stephan and Monica

Made purchasing a property effortless
Natasha Melosi - December 2018

Being my first time purchasing a property Cristian made the process very easy. From my first enquiry about the property to the very end he has been prompt with communication and always returned my calls in a timely manner and was able to answer any question I had and at the end of the day helped me make the right decision and feel less stressed throughout the process. Thanks for all your help Cristian. Can't wait to move in!

Great Agent
Erica Mclean - December 2018

I found my sale to be very stressful, but with Johns help we succeeded in a sale all is well that ends well I would recommend John to anybody just a very lovely caring person

Kind Regards

Erica McLean

Great Agent!
Yuewen Lin Yang Liu - December 2018

Helped us a lot, great agent!

61 — 120 of 170 items

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.