Testimonials from Buyers

Professional, prompt and informative
Laura Raguine - September 2020

Alex was very professional, prompt and informative. He is very familiar with the real estate market and the properties he is selling. He went above and beyond our expectations and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to others buying/selling in the area and would hopefully deal with him and Chidiac Realty again in the future.

Helpful in assisting us buying our first home
Tom Treseder - September 2020

Alex was so helpful in assisting us buying our first home. Throughout the entire process he was so accommodating and assisting , answering any concerns we had. He took his time to show us inspections we may be interested in on a Sunday to fit in with our schedules. Overall very happy with the experience and Alex’s professionalism.

Great experience. Felt very supported along the searching and buying process.
Isabella Nicholas - June 2020

Cristian was great to deal with from the get go. He has great market knowledge and you can tell he has a passion for what he does. Cristian was always keeping us updated with new properties coming on the market until we found the perfect one. A huge thank you for your hard work and support !!

Professional, Honest, Reliable and Knowledgeable
Chizhou Xu - June 2020

Whatever we needed, John was there every step of the way. No matter what time of the day or night, he responded to every text, phone call or email. His knowledge of the local area and market meant that no question went unanswered.

John displayed a genuine interest in finding the right property for his clients.
Jennifer Raheb - June 2020

At the "wonderful" age of 72, I set out to buy a unit.

Never having purchased a property myself before, John Ye and the team at Chidiac Realty were wonderful. From the start they listened to my many requirements, kept me up to date weekly with new properties, guided me through the negotiating and purchasing processes, and supported me through to settlement and moving in. Always professional, knowledgeable, patient and respectful.

Professional and friendly - highly recommended especially for first home buyers
Chris Z And Sean G - June 2020

My partner and I are first home buyers who basically have no idea of the process/the market when we started browsing. John is very professional and kindly suggested us to get a pre-approval ASAP. We took his advice and it turned out to be very helpful - we managed to get through the browsing - negotiating - contract stage very smoothly.

He is also professional in the sense that he can recommend properties that fit the criteria and is happy to arrange intensive inspections if the buyer so requested. When we first contacted John, he did not only show us the property we asked about, but also the other four properties that meet our requirements. We did 6 inspections in a row, which was emotionally and physically challenging. But John was patient and friendly throughout the whole process.

We are impressed by his professionalism and patience. So we decided to buy our first property from John. We recommended John to our friends who are interested in getting new property. And we would also like to recommend him to everyone who is new to this market.

Excellent Agent!
Jordan - June 2020

Cristian was very friendly and easy to deal with, always available and provided top service. His knowledge on the market and the area was second to none. He was always willing to provide assistance and made the process of buying a property much easier and enjoyable. During the process of finding my property, Cristian was by far the most transparent and instilled a great sense of comfort that I was getting honest communications. Highly recommend! Thanks again Cristian.

Perfect Services and Professional agent
Qi Zhang - May 2020

Nice guy and perfect services.

He provide us excellent service
Miao Pan - May 2020

He is a professional sales, he know what we want and help us alot. He is kind, reliable, friendly and provide us excellent service.

Simply the best. Simply customer-centric agent.
Isaac Kim Hye Jin Choi - May 2020

My wife and I have met him as the vendor’s agent. As a first home buyer, we did not have enough knowledge about the market and the purchasing process. He has always been willing to assist us from A to Z. He is honest, prompt, easy-going and knowledgeable. He catches what you miss and provides the best, simply the best solution for you no matter you are a vendor or a buyer. He is one of the most honest and best real estate agents we have met in Sydney.

We will definitely come back to him for the next properties very soon.

Great first home time buyer experience
David James Case - April 2020

John was very professional in they way he conducted the sale of the property.

Truly professional and reliable agent
Chris - April 2020

John has helped my family purchasing 2 properties so far. Always approachable with professional advices and guidance throughout purchasing journey. Best agent in the area so far

Genuine service
Jake Jun Yong Oh - April 2020

John was always genuine from start to finish.

Thanks Cristian!
Winny P - February 2020

Cristian was the seller's agent on a property sale I was recently involved in. I found Cristian to be very professional and friendly through the process. Despite multiple setbacks through the process, Cristian was able to put his best foot forward throughout and helped all parties see it through wonderfully.

I am grateful for Cristian's help through the process and would gladly recommend him to prospective sellers.

Unparalleled Exceptional Client Service
Elaine - February 2020

Cristian was professional, genuine and extremely knowledgeable from the very first conversation we had at the inspection through to the end. Purchasing a property is one of the few biggest lifetime milestones, and Cristian's amazing support and service has without a doubt been saved and attached to this happy memory. He has gone above and beyond in delivery through his unparalleled service, so recommending Cristian is an understatement! Would highly recommend!

421/23 Savona Dr
Joe Michelle - February 2020

Cristian was sensational from start to finish. Every question was answered honestly and thoroughly. He helped us throughout with every phone call and visit. We will highly recommend Cristian and Chidiac for further buying or selling. Cristian went above and beyond in helping us reach our family’s dream. Thank you so much.

Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Kitty Dustin Rowe - January 2020

Cristian was excellent to liaise with. Any time we had a question, he had an answer. He was very thorough and took the time to show us around the complex. Glad we got Cristian as the sellers agent.

Amazing experience
Giulia R Kevin C - January 2020

Kevin and I both had an amazing first experience with John as our real estate agent. He knew so much about the market and helped us in many ways with buying our perfect first home! John’s communication and professionalism was exceptional and we look forward to working with him in the future. Would highly recommend!

Professional, Genuine and Helpful
Edward - December 2019

From the initial inspection through the negotiation process and onto settlement Cristian provided a professional, genuine and helpful guiding hand.

He was willing to assist with all enquiries, provided prompt responses and followed through with all arrangements. This was a great help when the necessary preparations that have to be organised for a purchase to be successful are within tight time constraints.

I have no hesitation in recommending Cristian and Chidiac Realty to any prospective buyer.

Outstanding, Professional, Great Customer Service
Terry Livingstone - December 2019

From the Initial inquiry to the property inspections, John has been nothing short of professional, his follow up and customer care has been better then any of the other agents in the area. John listened to my needs and showed me everything in my price range that was listed within their office. I found the property I liked.

John was the only agent that called me back and followed me up. if I ever decide to sell I will give it to John.

great service and really helpful
Chester - December 2019

John is an agent with great experience, really helpful during the negotiation process.

Cristian is an excellent agent
Kavit - November 2019

Cristian is a very helpful agent and always responds on time. He has guided me throughout this process and i am very pleased with him.

Re purchase of property through Chidiac Realty
Yvonne - November 2019

John is very motivated and professional - was willing to meet us after business hours both to view the property and to sign the contract. His communication was excellent. We were very pleased with the price we paid for the property which was largely due to his persistence.

Best @ WWP
SFeng - November 2019

The best agent at Wentworth Point. Responsible and efficient!strongly recommend!

Great agent, makes the entire process smooth and carefree
Sandy TM - November 2019

John is a good communicator, prompt in his replies and makes the process of purchasing a property straightforward.

Excellent service
Stephen - October 2019

Excellent service and very professional

John Ye most helpful
Eric - September 2019

John was very professional and most helpful I will definitely call him for assistance on purchasing another property soon

I would recommend John Ye to anyone

Experience with Cristian
Nichole - September 2019

Cristian is always very helpful and patient. Thank you so much for all his effect.

very professional and helpfull
Bruno - August 2019

I have recently a very good experience with John he has showed himself very knowledgeable

and his advice's were very useful, will gladly engage is services in future business

Seamless experience with John Ye
Sunando - August 2019

John helped us through all phases of the new home purchase and was also very transparent and displayed high levels of integrity in his dealings.

A true professional and a person who cares
Tyronne - August 2019

John Ye is a true professional who was most accommodating of our requests to view properties, even repeat views of apartments at short notice. He is kind, patient, and answered all our questions with honesty. He provided good advice, and went the extra mile to help, show us around and explain the amenities and costs. He was always cheerful and pleasant despite the demands and pressures of his work. He demonstrated a deep knowledge of the property market. He is quick to respond to queries - even late at night. Thanks John for your help.

Very good!
Sylvia X - August 2019

good knowledge, professional, helpful

My experience with John Ye
Kai Ho - July 2019

John is highly professional, very knowledgable and responsive. As a first time buyer, he helps me in every aspects in my home buying process.

Happy Days!
Z - July 2019

The experience of purchasing a home can be intimidating, daunting and at times disappointing. I was lucky enough to have Cristian as my agent, as he was diligent without being over-bearing in his approach to helping me find what I was looking for. No feat was too difficult, all questions answered with integrity and honesty. I would be happy to recommend him to family and friends.

A professional agent
Nasser - April 2019

John is always available for all kinds of questions and updates in time, which makes us at ease. He helps making good decisions without being too pushy. On one occasion he was available to help on his day off which was a public holiday. We definitely recommend him.

Responsive, friendly and went beyond the mile
Maria Z - April 2019

John provides very good service to us. He’s helpful and prompt in queries. He really went the extra mile to help us settle in even after the settlement. Thanks

Satisfactory
Firsthomebuyer - April 2019

Professional, responsible, and most importantly he was responsive to all my inquiries. Happy with my first home purchase

Professional and Helpful
Leanne - April 2019

Cristian Malgioglio has been the most professional real estate agent that I have met while searching for a property. He maintained contact and assisted me in the negotiation process in an honest and helpful manner. I would not hesitate to recommend him and Chidiac Realty to other potential buyers.

Great Agent
Leoa - March 2019

Very knowledgeable, very helpful, goes out of the way to make your experience as comfortable as possible.

Genuine and trustworthy!
Jenni Dunston - March 2019

Cristian goes beyond and above - he is genuine, good natured and so helpful! I would not hesitate to use him again and I recommend him most highly. A charming young man!

Professional Agent
Gaila - March 2019

Christian was from the very first very professional and committed to good service. Christian was also readily available and worked seemleasly between parties to achieve a good outcome.

Very Knowledgable
Christinaand Luke - March 2019

Cristian was very helpful from the onset, particularly as we were first home buyers. His professionalism and efficiency helped ease any fears of concerns we had with purchasing our first home. He is a great asset to the Chidiac team and we can not thank him enough.

Great agent
Lu - March 2019

Cristian is very professional and helpful in helping me source out my ideal home. He is patient and insightful for providing me with good advice when I chose my property.

The perfect agent
Lintu Teji - January 2019

Cristian is very knowlegable not just about the property but everything around it as such the history of the building, neighbourhood, locality, property market etc. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect agent. He is very clear in his communication and always available when contacted. A very likable person to work with. We are extremely delighted to have met him and about our decision of buying the property for which Cristian had made the process so much simpler for a first time buyer.

Caring and committed agent
Jenni Dunston - January 2019

John is a lovely person who goes out of his way to ensure his clients' happiness! He is organised, personable, knowledgeable and helpful. I would have no hesitation in recommending him to others or in using him again.

Great Agent!
Shiying Cui - December 2018

Very helpful, thanks a lot.

Excellent Agent!!!
Stephan Matthew C - December 2018

Johny is an agent that I will continue doing business with him in the future.

I know that as an agent they has to sale but with him I found that his priorities are so honest, helpfully and trustworthy that it is a pleasure and peace of mind to work with him.

Regards

Stephan and Monica

Made purchasing a property effortless
Natasha Melosi - December 2018

Being my first time purchasing a property Cristian made the process very easy. From my first enquiry about the property to the very end he has been prompt with communication and always returned my calls in a timely manner and was able to answer any question I had and at the end of the day helped me make the right decision and feel less stressed throughout the process. Thanks for all your help Cristian. Can't wait to move in!

Great Agent!
Yuewen Lin Yang Liu - December 2018

Helped us a lot, great agent!

John is the one to go to
- October 2018

John helped us from beginning to the end the home buying journey and was still caring us even after we’ve moved in!!! We’ve found our lovely new place online and made enquiries. John took his own time to show us the property and was promptly responded to our concerns and many questions. Now been a year we’ve met John, he is the first person i would recommend when purchasing property.

Everything you want in agent
Cathy Lorraine Wilton - September 2018

From our first meeting, which actually ended up being the property we purchased, John was vibrant, understanding and very switched on to our needs as buyers. His knowledge of his market is unequalled, unparalleled - the man knows his market and area down to the last details, which is refreshing. Everything he told us pertaining to other properties in the area turned out to be entirely accurate and his honesty regarding his own properties, especially in relation to strata and the buildings only helped to cement our final decision.

John is always friendly and relaxed and more importantly, entirely professional.

Great, Prompt and Knowledgeable!
banji - September 2018

John was very prompt and fast in communication.

He was always available for updates, private inspections after-hour, phone calls and emails even on weekends. He was very efficient and fast in getting things through and giving us quick updates.

When we had difficulty visiting the realty, John came to us.

He was also very friendly and approachable :)

Very good agent!

Great agent
- August 2018

John was very professional in his service. He was also friendly and always available when we had questions

Helpful and genuine! Not your usual sales agent!
- August 2018

John was very responsive to all our queries and requests. As this was our first time buying a home in Sydney given that we have moved here only 3 years ago, he was very helpful in guiding us through the process. I would say that his end-to-end support was really commendable and you can feel that he has genuine care for his clients.

Best agent in WWP
- August 2018

John was friendly, helpful and a pleasure to deal with throughout the purchasing process with good after sale follow up.

Great Agent
- August 2018

He was really helpful and very informative too.

Great agent and excellent customer service
- August 2018

Friendly and excellent customer service. Professional.

Trustworthy and reliable
- August 2018

I had a great experience purchasing through John. He was insightful and always willing to help. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Excellent Agent
- August 2018

John Ye is expert sale agent, he has full knowledge of Wentworth Point Estate. If you need an agent to help you to sale or buy, I would recommended John Ye.

Great Agent
- August 2018

John is easy to deal with and willing to assist with the whole process. Would definitely recommend.

1 — 60 of 69 items

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.