Testimonials from Sellers

Amazing real estate agent!!
Sara Bitenc - September 2020

Alex is an Amazing real estate agent!! He made the sell process of our unit really smooth abd kept us informed all the way. Thanks Alex!

Exceeding beyond expectation
Fred Nyunt - September 2020

Alex is very professional to deal.

No pressure and no hassling unlike other agents.

No unwanted phone calls either

Exceeding beyond expectation to us.

There is support and help to get our property in market from day one to settlement without being required for the vendor to follow up.

Strongly recommended to any seller/ buyer to deal with this agent We are the investors and had experienced with many agents yet we acknowledged that his performance was second to none.

Good knowledge of Wentworth Point
Chong Zhang - September 2020

Good knowledge of Wentworth Point, swift match for property and buyer, my property was sold at first private inspection to a cash buyer from his database without any advertisement. Always timely respond to call/message/email.

Best in the area!
David kim - September 2020

Best in the area! Professionalism and knowledge 5 out of 5.

Very professional and friendly
Alicia Khoury - September 2020

Alex has extensive knowledge of the property market and has always been very helpful over the years. Whether it was with renting out our property or just recently selling it for us, he has always kept us up to date along the way in a very professional and friendly manner. We highly recommend him and the team from Chidiac Realty.

Excellent service!
Cissy Zhan - September 2020

Excellent service. Everything was taken care of. Alex managed to sell my property during the lock down. Much appreciated! Highly recommended.

Never had a better selling experience
Michael Ryan - September 2020

Alex’s advice regarding the market, presentation of my property, and potential buyer assessments was spot on. His access to an already qualified list of buyers, combined with those he attracted through advertising and promotion got me a great result, and a timely one.

Alex’s regular progress checkpoints with me were also spot on. I’ve never had a better selling experience.

Highly experienced agent
Jateen Makwana - February 2020

Alex is highly experienced agent who makes real estate process very easy. As soon as I met Alex, he impressed me with his enthusiasm for selling my property. He went above and beyond his normal activities as an agent because I went overseas and was unable to assist in setting up the unit for display purposes. His suggestions are highly professional and greatly benefited in obtaining the sale of my property. I would recommend him to anyone wishing to obtain an enthusiastic and experienced agent !

Really professional agent
Sunny Li - December 2019

Alex is a really professional agent. He has great local knowledge and knows the market very well. High recommended agent if you have property considering for sale at Wentworth Point.

Hit the mark
Andrew Carter - December 2019

Market knowledge was excellent. Open for inspections were well advertised with real buyers attending. Feedback was also excellent on prospective buyers. Negotiations hit the mark with the property selling for full listing price. Overall an excellent Real Estate Agency.

Very professional and knowledgeable
Antonio Chan - December 2019

Alex Chidiac and his team were very professional and knowledgeable of the area, his recommendations to enhance the property and increase the probability of selling at a difficult time of the market was spot on. The property was sold within the first week of advertisement at a price above my expectation. Recommend Chidiac 100%.

Extremely professional and well versed
Leigh Bonnefin - December 2019

He was extremely professional and well versed in his craft. Being retired agents ourselves it is hard to come by someone who actually does what he says and is good at it. We also use his office for management and they are equally good which is even more amazing in our experience.

Amazing price in just 3 weeks!
Teresa Lowe - December 2019

Alex helped my husband and I with the sale of our investment property, he put forward a plan that made sense including some minor renovations that helped us get an amazing price in just 3 weeks! If you're thinking of selling you must talk to him.

Vendor Agent
Ada - May 2020

John has been an exceptional agent to deal with. He has managed the sale process above and beyond my expectation. His knowledge, skill sets and negotiation skills been brilliant, I can’t recommend anyone else but John for being my agent. Very happy with outcome.

excellent service
Wenru Zhao - April 2020

highly professional service provide by John.

Awesome Job!
Stephanie Jane Singer - April 2020

John had excellent knowledge of the market and gave great advice throughout the whole experience. I got an excellent price for my property and that was down to John’s amazing real estate skills.

Wonderful Property Agent
Wenru - April 2020

Highly professional agent, provide excellent comprehensive services. Wonderful experience of selling my property with John.

Highly Recommend
Jody - February 2020

John Ye is the best agent I have dealt with EVER! John sold the unit “off market” within two weeks and I was very happy with his service. He was extremely professional, helpful, honest, a great communicator who kept me updated constantly and delivered on everything he said he would. He went above and beyond to assist me with the sale. I would highly recommend John.

Cristian - Chidiac Realty
Bianca - February 2020

Cristian was incredibly professional and constantly on the ball, there wasn't a step in the entire selling process that we weren't kept in the loop. He provided great strategic insights during the selling period over the Christmas break. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him and the team at Chidiac.

Definitely the best
Michelle Feng - January 2020

John is definitely the best real estate agent I've met. He provided professional suggestion of sales strategies, also helped me to prepare the property nice and quick. His judgement of the market, buyers and my property were precise which helped me to sell my property quick and with very good price. He was so responsible that he gave me feedback about every visitors. I will definitely recommend John to any other family and friends.

Delighted it was a quick process
Michaeland Diane - December 2019

We recently decided to sell our apartment and after speaking to John Ye we were confident that he would achieve the price that we wanted and also to sell it quickly in a tough market. John was consistent with communication, keeping us informed on the progress of the sale. Not only did he do a great job at finding a buyer so quickly he even managed to repair our fly screen door and power point :). I can highly recommend John Ye if you are thinking of selling your property at Wentworth Point.

Fantasy job
Jiazhou - December 2019

John is very professional.

The best one we’ve ever met.
Huirong - November 2019

John is a very professional and nice man. He did all the best to help us to sell our property within a short period and with a good price. He thought much more than us for our benefits. We are so appreciated to his great job.

Great experience!
Christie - November 2019

John is very professional and he has great knowledge of the local market. I would highly recommend John!

Sale of Property
Cameron - November 2019

John was excellent throughout the process of the sale of my property and he made everything easy and simple with the sale. My property was sold within 10 days and i can highly recommend John for his professionalism and his sale knowledge. I can not thank him enough for this.

speedy sale
Yia - November 2019

Best agent ever, John was extremely informative throughout the sale process (he would update me on the progress of sale daily without fail). My property was sold within days off the market which saved me thousands of dollars on advertising. I would definitely refer him to all our friends. Thank you John

A very good sale experience
Tingb - September 2019

We had a very good sales experience with John. He is very professional and taking care of both sides, owner and buyer. Our property was sold fast with good result.

Our experience with John Ye for selling our property at Wentworth Point
Hua - September 2019

I would highly recommend John to anyone wanting to sell a property. He advised us through the entire process, from start to finish. He knew everything to do, including how to present the property, how to furnish it, what to do, even down to the little things like the lighting to highlight the correct areas, and what fixtures and fittings to change/upgrade to. His knowledge in the industry is unsurpassed by anyone I have ever dealt with. He even went out of his way to help us change fixtures and fittings himself to ensure the property was as attractive to potential buyers as possible. Then into the buyer negotiation phase he excelled. When you thought it couldn't get any better, he went over and above expectations. He is just the BEST to deal with! I would use him in future in any property sale.

Thanks!

Neil & Karen

Friendly and professional
Daniel Pavia Bren - August 2019

We found John to be friendly, professional, honest and proactive. I would definitely recommend John and use him again.

Best Agent in Inner West of Sydney
Kai Mary - July 2019

John is a very professional Real Estate agent with many years of experience.He provides great service. When selling our property, he made great efforts and tried his best. He did a lot of private inspections for the buyers, many of them were in after hours. He always called us immediately after the inspections and kept us updated. We never missed any potential buyers and are satisfied with the result.

I highly recommand John for you. He is one of the best agents in Inner West of Sydney and the No.1 agent in Wentworth Point.

Best agent I've ever dealt with
Champsman - July 2019

John is very professional and knowledgeable of the local market. I felt he really took the time to step us through the process and felt fully informed about his approach.

He was very detail oriented which is really important in selling a property and was highly responsive to our questions and flexible for our needs.

John and the Chidiac team are fantastic

Excellent Experience with John
Steve - July 2019

As the owner of the property, my expectation would be sale the property at a price as high as possible. John came with a very organized mindset and sophisticated strategy which is stated as "Bad Price", "Market Price" and "Excellent Price". From there, he started to build up his communications with categorized promising potential buyers who have been proactively pursuing properties in the area and constantly keep a clear & responsive channel for communication with me as an owner along the whole journey.

To be honest, It's not really easy to make any decisions from an owner's perspective. Along the journey, John kept communicating and giving very professional advise towards the different offers. Luckily, i had 3 reasonable offers from the first inspection off the market and John followed it up and made quick actions against those offers. Therefore, due to his excellent communication skills, professionalism and genuineness, surprisingly, my property has been sold within 5 business days off the market at a very impressive price.

I wanna take this opportunity to thank John for his effort and continuous support on the journey. He always step into owner's shoes and tend to help owners build up visibilities & confidence. I wish John the best.

Excellent agent with good result
Cloud - June 2019

John is very responsible and always in touch with us, keeping us posted with every open house. We house was sold faster than we thought in a difficult market.

The best in Wentworth Point
Joseph - May 2019

John and the team at Chidiac Realty are undoubtedly the best in Wentworth Point. John’s attention to detail, tenacity and market knowledge are second to none. Be wary of the other agents in the area that will push for auctions to get a quick sale rather than the best result for your property.

Great agent
LUe - May 2019

I've recommended John Ye to everyone I know. He's a true professional and a genuinely nice guy. I realize it won't always be this easy to sell your home, but I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better Realtor like John.

Very professional
Roberto - March 2019

I highly recommend top service

Fantastic Agent
Wayne - March 2019

John Ye provided a well managed continous service during the sale of our unit... updates were daily, expertise in repair personel & enthusiasm right to finale sale..

excellent agent
Pei Liao - March 2019

excellent agent,patient and reliable.also has strong ability to get the best outcome.

Great agent
Wei Liang - March 2019

Thank you John, it was great working with you. You are very professional and has good knowledge of the market and suburn profilies. It was a lovely and friendly experience. Thanks again.

Highly recommended
Vand L - December 2018

John is doing a fantastic job while helping us selling the property. Marvelous market knowledge with efficiency communication while approachable all the time. We highly recommend John if you selling your property in Wentworth point. He is definitely the one you should go with. Many thanks again to John and his team.

Great Agent
Erica Mclean - December 2018

I found my sale to be very stressful, but with Johns help we succeeded in a sale all is well that ends well I would recommend John to anybody just a very lovely caring person

Kind Regards

Erica McLean

Awesome & patient
Mark Gonzales - December 2018

John has always been always honest & has communication. Would go anywhere else thanks for the patience & well our apartment...

Great agent
Yuan Lin - November 2018

Great agent great follow up responsible agent

Exceptional agent.
Lisa Crocker - November 2018

Johns communication with us was second to none. Knew the market. No hesitation in recommending him

Great Agent
Runqiu Ao - November 2018

He is an excellent agent. He is very professional, kind, dedicated, generous, understanding and considerate

Always a good agent. always nice to client. doing hard work.

Worthy of praise, worthy of praise and recommend.

Thanks .

Great agent
Yijin Zhang Kun Yi - September 2018

John is not only a diligent, experienced

rop sales agent, but also committed to the community service to support each person he knows here.

Fantastic Agent
- September 2018

John has given me great communication and negotiate with clients very well.

worked hard to get the best price
- September 2018

John worked hard to achieve the best price in a challenging market. Would recommend to other sellers

Great Agent
- August 2018

John Ye is very professional and efficient.

Review for John Ye
- August 2018

John Ye did a great job!! He is nice and professional, I was happy to work with him, and I appreciate his assistance and all of what he did.

Great Agent
- August 2018

Pleasant, well mannered, punctual and reliable. gave us good advice to achieve a contract in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend

Wentworth Point Specialist
- August 2018

John was friendly and professional from the first meeting, until finalization of the sale. His knowledge of the Wentworth Point area, the current market, and potential property value was reassuring, and his personal touch during each process was appreciated. Other real estate agents were dismissive, uninterested and unenthusiastic.

John was present during the photo shoot, with clear instructions on how to best prepare the property, prior to the advertising campaign. We felt confident leaving him our keys to allow inspections from potential buyers. Despite one potential buyer requesting a personal inspection at extremely short notice, John was apologetic, remained polite, and worked with us to achieve our sale. If you have a property to sell in Wentworth Point, we would recommend using John!

Super Great Agent
- August 2018

He really did a great job for my property sale.

He is a enthusiastic, experienced,responsible,patient, effective agent in property sales.

He did a lot of properties data when I told him about my expectation in selling price.

And he helped me to sell my property within a short time.

I will recommend him to my friends because he is really a reliable agent.

Thanks John.

John Ye - Simply the Best!!
- August 2018

Outstanding in every respect!

Great agent
- August 2018

he does a great job, thanks.

Hands on, enthusiastic, great market knowledge.
- August 2018

Very hands on, providing constant updates about progress of apartment sale and general market information that may have a positive/negative impact. Does not shy away from news and responds back promptly if unavailable. Highly recommended.

very supportive and reliable agent
- August 2018

John was helping us on selling our unit in 2017. He was very knowledgeable in the area and also confident about selling our unit. John brought people even before it was advertised.

We were so happy about his work and he is a highly recommended agent.

very great agent!
- August 2018

Thanks for all you have done!

Good job!

Nice agent
- August 2018

It was a very quick sale. The service was very good, and John is a very good agent.

Great agent
Rongjun Qin - August 2018

John is a professional agent with a good heart!He is the best!

1 — 60 of 71 items

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.