Testimonials from Buyers

Genuine service
Jake Jun Yong Oh - April 2020

John was always genuine from start to finish.

Thanks Cristian!
Winny P - February 2020

Cristian was the seller's agent on a property sale I was recently involved in. I found Cristian to be very professional and friendly through the process. Despite multiple setbacks through the process, Cristian was able to put his best foot forward throughout and helped all parties see it through wonderfully.

I am grateful for Cristian's help through the process and would gladly recommend him to prospective sellers.

Unparalleled Exceptional Client Service
Elaine - February 2020

Cristian was professional, genuine and extremely knowledgeable from the very first conversation we had at the inspection through to the end. Purchasing a property is one of the few biggest lifetime milestones, and Cristian's amazing support and service has without a doubt been saved and attached to this happy memory. He has gone above and beyond in delivery through his unparalleled service, so recommending Cristian is an understatement! Would highly recommend!

421/23 Savona Dr
Joe Michelle - February 2020

Cristian was sensational from start to finish. Every question was answered honestly and thoroughly. He helped us throughout with every phone call and visit. We will highly recommend Cristian and Chidiac for further buying or selling. Cristian went above and beyond in helping us reach our family’s dream. Thank you so much.

Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Kitty Dustin Rowe - January 2020

Cristian was excellent to liaise with. Any time we had a question, he had an answer. He was very thorough and took the time to show us around the complex. Glad we got Cristian as the sellers agent.

Amazing experience
Giulia R Kevin C - January 2020

Kevin and I both had an amazing first experience with John as our real estate agent. He knew so much about the market and helped us in many ways with buying our perfect first home! John’s communication and professionalism was exceptional and we look forward to working with him in the future. Would highly recommend!

Professional, Genuine and Helpful
Edward - December 2019

From the initial inspection through the negotiation process and onto settlement Cristian provided a professional, genuine and helpful guiding hand.

He was willing to assist with all enquiries, provided prompt responses and followed through with all arrangements. This was a great help when the necessary preparations that have to be organised for a purchase to be successful are within tight time constraints.

I have no hesitation in recommending Cristian and Chidiac Realty to any prospective buyer.

Outstanding, Professional, Great Customer Service
Terry Livingstone - December 2019

From the Initial inquiry to the property inspections, John has been nothing short of professional, his follow up and customer care has been better then any of the other agents in the area. John listened to my needs and showed me everything in my price range that was listed within their office. I found the property I liked.

John was the only agent that called me back and followed me up. if I ever decide to sell I will give it to John.

great service and really helpful
Chester - December 2019

John is an agent with great experience, really helpful during the negotiation process.

Cristian is an excellent agent
Kavit - November 2019

Cristian is a very helpful agent and always responds on time. He has guided me throughout this process and i am very pleased with him.

Re purchase of property through Chidiac Realty
Yvonne - November 2019

John is very motivated and professional - was willing to meet us after business hours both to view the property and to sign the contract. His communication was excellent. We were very pleased with the price we paid for the property which was largely due to his persistence.

Best @ WWP
SFeng - November 2019

The best agent at Wentworth Point. Responsible and efficient!strongly recommend!

13 — 24 of 69 items

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.