Testimonials from Buyers

Professional, prompt and informative
Laura Raguine - September 2020

Alex was very professional, prompt and informative. He is very familiar with the real estate market and the properties he is selling. He went above and beyond our expectations and was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend him to others buying/selling in the area and would hopefully deal with him and Chidiac Realty again in the future.

Helpful in assisting us buying our first home
Tom Treseder - September 2020

Alex was so helpful in assisting us buying our first home. Throughout the entire process he was so accommodating and assisting , answering any concerns we had. He took his time to show us inspections we may be interested in on a Sunday to fit in with our schedules. Overall very happy with the experience and Alex’s professionalism.

Great experience. Felt very supported along the searching and buying process.
Isabella Nicholas - June 2020

Cristian was great to deal with from the get go. He has great market knowledge and you can tell he has a passion for what he does. Cristian was always keeping us updated with new properties coming on the market until we found the perfect one. A huge thank you for your hard work and support !!

Professional, Honest, Reliable and Knowledgeable
Chizhou Xu - June 2020

Whatever we needed, John was there every step of the way. No matter what time of the day or night, he responded to every text, phone call or email. His knowledge of the local area and market meant that no question went unanswered.

John displayed a genuine interest in finding the right property for his clients.
Jennifer Raheb - June 2020

At the "wonderful" age of 72, I set out to buy a unit.

Never having purchased a property myself before, John Ye and the team at Chidiac Realty were wonderful. From the start they listened to my many requirements, kept me up to date weekly with new properties, guided me through the negotiating and purchasing processes, and supported me through to settlement and moving in. Always professional, knowledgeable, patient and respectful.

Professional and friendly - highly recommended especially for first home buyers
Chris Z And Sean G - June 2020

My partner and I are first home buyers who basically have no idea of the process/the market when we started browsing. John is very professional and kindly suggested us to get a pre-approval ASAP. We took his advice and it turned out to be very helpful - we managed to get through the browsing - negotiating - contract stage very smoothly.

He is also professional in the sense that he can recommend properties that fit the criteria and is happy to arrange intensive inspections if the buyer so requested. When we first contacted John, he did not only show us the property we asked about, but also the other four properties that meet our requirements. We did 6 inspections in a row, which was emotionally and physically challenging. But John was patient and friendly throughout the whole process.

We are impressed by his professionalism and patience. So we decided to buy our first property from John. We recommended John to our friends who are interested in getting new property. And we would also like to recommend him to everyone who is new to this market.

Excellent Agent!
Jordan - June 2020

Cristian was very friendly and easy to deal with, always available and provided top service. His knowledge on the market and the area was second to none. He was always willing to provide assistance and made the process of buying a property much easier and enjoyable. During the process of finding my property, Cristian was by far the most transparent and instilled a great sense of comfort that I was getting honest communications. Highly recommend! Thanks again Cristian.

Perfect Services and Professional agent
Qi Zhang - May 2020

Nice guy and perfect services.

He provide us excellent service
Miao Pan - May 2020

He is a professional sales, he know what we want and help us alot. He is kind, reliable, friendly and provide us excellent service.

Simply the best. Simply customer-centric agent.
Isaac Kim Hye Jin Choi - May 2020

My wife and I have met him as the vendor’s agent. As a first home buyer, we did not have enough knowledge about the market and the purchasing process. He has always been willing to assist us from A to Z. He is honest, prompt, easy-going and knowledgeable. He catches what you miss and provides the best, simply the best solution for you no matter you are a vendor or a buyer. He is one of the most honest and best real estate agents we have met in Sydney.

We will definitely come back to him for the next properties very soon.

Great first home time buyer experience
David James Case - April 2020

John was very professional in they way he conducted the sale of the property.

Truly professional and reliable agent
Chris - April 2020

John has helped my family purchasing 2 properties so far. Always approachable with professional advices and guidance throughout purchasing journey. Best agent in the area so far

1 — 12 of 69 items

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.