Holiday Trading Hours

From our work family to yours, have a Merry Christmas and a joyful, recharging holiday season with family and friends.

 

Our holiday trading hours are: 

 

Wednesday 22 December 2021 9am - 12:30pm

Thursday 23 December 2021 Closed 

Friday 24 December 2021 Closed 

Saturday 25 December 2021 Closed 

Sunday 26 December 2021 Closed 

Monday 27 December 2021 Closed 

Tuesday 28 December 2021 Closed 

Wednesday 29 December 2021 10am - 3pm 

 Thursday 30 December 2021 10am - 3pm 

Friday 31 December 2021 Closed

Saturday 1 January 2022 Closed

 Sunday 2 January 2022 Closed

 Monday 3rd January 2022 Closed

 

We will resume our regular operating hours from 4 January 2022.

 

Our contractors remain on stand-by to assist with any emergency situations, as needed:

Electrical - Avtec Electrical 0407 954 351

Plumbing - Finer Plumbing 0404 115 496

Locksmith - Empire Locksmiths 0450 367 473

For all other matters during this period, please contact our office on (02) 9647 4303 and follow the prompts. 

 

Get In Touch

We’re big on building quality relationships - with buyers and sellers, landlords and tenants, and everyone in between. If you want guidance to make the right choices when it comes to property, we’re your people.